Quatela Center for Plastic Surgery
973 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: (585) 244-1000
Fax: (585) 271-4786
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Reviews

Women and men searching for the best plastic surgeons from Buffalo to Rochester to Syracuse have many resources. Some of the most popular—and reliable—resources are verified reviews posted by actual patients on respected, independent websites such as RealSelf, Google, and Vitals.com. Reading what previous patients say about their results and experiences is a valuable tool.

Discover the wide range of options we offer at the Quatela Center when you request a consultation using our online form. Or call our office at (585) 244-1000 to schedule your appointment. Patients travel to our Rochester plastic surgery practice from throughout New York and out-of-state to receive our team’s unsurpassed care.

Google
249
4.9/5
Citysearch
1
RateMDs
2
5/5
Healthgrades
52
4.3/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2022:

Thank you for your review!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2022:

Thank you for your review!

Dr. Koenig was absolutely amazing! His staff made you feel comfortable every step of the way. The surgery itself was life changing and it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Thank you so much Dr. Koenig and staff for being so amazing at what you all do!

Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2022:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy for you and greatly appreciate that you've shared about your experience!

I feel it is extremely important to trust the professionals handling any facial treatments, and I have complete confidence in Dr. Quatela and his staff.

Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2022:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your trust and confidence in Dr. Quatela and our office!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2022:

Thank you for your review!

I had an Blepharoplasty (eye lid lift) in August by Dr. Montage. The whole staff is very nice and extremely helpful. They answered all my questions and Dr. Montage even calmed by fears down right before surgery. I had a tiny bit of bruising that lasted a few days. No pain at all. I look and feel great! He did an awesome job!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience! We are so happy to hear about how well your recovery was! We appreciate your kind words about Dr. Montague and the staff!

I saw dr lee yesterday for the second time to get my lips done. She not only does an amazing job with lips but also is very caring and kind with her patients. She is the only one I would trust for any facial procedures! Thank you.

Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience! We appreciate your recommendation and kind words for Dr. Lee!

I am from NYC and had a few consultations with surgeons in the city who I ended up not feeling comfortable with. I reached out to Dr. Amalfi who was kind but very open about what was possible. Melissa (Dr. Amalfi’s patient coordinator) is excellent at her job. Very prompt responses and caring. Before surgery you meet everyone who will be in the room with you. Each one of them will ask if you need anything at all or if you have questions. Thank you Dr. A, Melissa, the reception staff, all the NP’s, Julia, Emily, Nicki, Santina, and Margaret ! Also the gardens are awesome, check those out.

Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2022:

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your detailed review, and we are so thankful that you chose us! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience!

The place is amazing , All the staff are amazing , Class A atmosphere and they did a very good job on my case to say the least. Dr. Quatela is worth the wait he is one of the Best Dr”s I’ve ever met. In so many ways he is an amazing person and he does 1st Class Work. Thank You everyone there Not to often you can find great people in this world

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank you for your kind words! We are so thankful for your review and happy to hear about your experience!

Excellent team work. Very professional and competent staff. Dr Quetela’s long standing work experience. Great surgical outcome each time. So very highly recommended for any plastic surgery procedure.

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank you for your recommendation! We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share about your experience!

Contact