Quatela Center for Plastic Surgery
973 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: (585) 244-1000
Fax: (585) 271-4786
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Reviews

Women and men searching for the best plastic surgeons from Buffalo to Rochester to Syracuse have many resources. Some of the most popular—and reliable—resources are verified reviews posted by actual patients on respected, independent websites such as RealSelf, Google, and Vitals.com. Reading what previous patients say about their results and experiences is a valuable tool.

Discover the wide range of options we offer at the Quatela Center when you request a consultation using our online form. Or call our office at (585) 244-1000 to schedule your appointment. Patients travel to our Rochester plastic surgery practice from throughout New York and out-of-state to receive our team’s unsurpassed care.

Google
260
5/5
Citysearch
1
RateMDs
2
5/5
Healthgrades
52
4.3/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Amalfi was fabulous with my daughter who came in to get her ears pierced. She was very kind and put her at ease. Great job! Thank you

Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2023:

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience! We're so glad that your daughter felt comfortable!

One of the best decisions I have made in my life regarding my body is having trusted the hands of these professionals. The treatment of all the staff and Dr. Koenig have always been excellent. They always make me feel at home and are very attentive to your needs. After 4 months of my tummy tuck surgery I’m feel much happier with my body.

Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2023:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience! We are so happy for your and appreciate your kind review!

Dr. Montague was amazing. Even as a surgeon, he gave me non-surgical options from the start, ensuring that I was well aware of what my options were. Very professional, would highly recommend! The NP and surgical staff, including CRNA, were also superb, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2023:

Thank you! We greatly appreciate your recommendation of Dr. Montague and the Quatela Center! Thank you for sharing about your experience!

Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The nursing staff are so comforting and reassuring. Dr. Amalfi is wondering. She is friendly. Every visit I felt like I was meeting with an old friend. I would definitely go to her again.

Business Owner replied on Jan 28, 2023:

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your feedback!

ribbon

Dr. Lee is the best! She’s so gentle when doing procedures, I never feel a pinch! My results are always amazing that’s why I continue to goto her. Highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2023:

Thank you so very much for your recommendation! We are appreciative of your review and kind words about Dr. Lee!

Dr. Amalfi is simply the best. I’m so happy with my results from my best augmentation; my confidence has soared! The road to recovery was easy with the direction from Dr. Amalfi and her team.

Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2023:

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience! We are so appreciative that you've taken the time to write a review about Dr. Amalfi and your experience at the Quatela Center!

Dr. Lee is amazing!!! She is the first person to give me the exact results I asked for!! I've had lip fillers many times by other people and was realistic about results not looking exactly like the pictures but in this case, Dr. Lee nailed it!!! I recommend her 1000%!!! Her method minimized the painful injection process and she moves very quickly and precisely! Thank you Dr. Lee!!!

Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience! We are so appreciative of your kind words. We love hearing about how pleased you are with your experience and results with Dr. Lee!

When I found Dr. Amalfi, I knew she was the right plastic surgeon for me! It’s hard to put into words how great this whole experience has been! It’s a dream come true, and I never once felt nervous, thanks to Dr. Amalfi and her team. Dr. Amalfi, Melissa, and the whole team make you feel so comfortable, and taken care of from the start! They truly care about you and your goals! After breastfeeding both of my kids I wasn’t happy with my breast. As a mom, I know it’s hard to put yourself first, but I guarantee you will not regret doing something like this for yourself! I am 3 weeks out from a breast augmentation, and I am thrilled with my results! She is the absolute BEST!

Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience! We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation of Dr. Amalfi! We're so happy for you!

As a cancer patient who suffered from migraines, both Dr. Quatela and Dr. Koenig have been invaluable in helping me to not just survive, but thrive. No more migraines! The practice is filled with love and light, too. Helpful, friendly and supportive staff are a joy to work with. The professionals at this practice also started a non profit foundation where they help children in other countries who need their services—it’s called HUGS and I could not be prouder to be connected to these beautiful souls. Eternally grateful to Dr. K and Dr Q! 💜

Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing - we greatly appreciate your review! We are grateful to care for our patients every day, as well as the kids oversees. Your kind words mean so much to us!

Dr. Quatela has the skills and expertise to help me achieve my goals. He listens to my concerns and takes the time to evaluate and choose the appropriate procedure to achieve desired results. He explains the differences in the products he ultimately thinks I would benefit from. I also love the blogs he posts frequently on latest products or procedures. Keep those coming!

Business Owner replied on Jan 5, 2022:

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Dr. Quatela! We greatly appreciate your review!

Contact