Reviews

Our surgeons' exceptional expertise and dedication have garnered over 1,500 patient reviews, reflecting the profound impact and satisfaction experienced by those in their care.

Reviews

With a multitude of heartfelt testimonials praising their skill, compassion, and remarkable outcomes, our surgeons’ commitment to delivering exceptional care resonates deeply within our community of patients.

We understand that women and men searching for the best plastic surgeons from Buffalo to Rochester to Syracuse have many resources. Some of the most popular—and reliable—resources are verified reviews posted by actual patients on respected, independent websites such as RealSelf, Google, and Vitals.com. Reading what previous patients say about their results and experiences is a valuable tool for people starting their plastic surgery journey.

Google
388
5/5
Citysearch
1
RateMDs
2
5/5
Healthgrades
53
4.3/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Montague was excellent. I went to him for closure following a Mohs surgery on my nose. I was very nervous, especially considering it was my face. Dr. Montague took the time to explain the process and reassure me I would be very happy with the results. Everyone in the office was very kind and understanding I am extremely impressed with the results. And the follow up care that I have received. It has been 1 month since my surgery and my scarring is almost gone.

Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2024:

Thank you for your detailed review of your experience with Dr. Montague and our staff at the Quatela Center! We greatly appreciate your kind words!

They did a great job. I will do it again.

Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2024:

Thank you for sharing about your experience!

Dr. Lee is great. I got Botox done and I love the results. Very informative. Very nice. All the staff were super nice.

Business Owner replied on Feb 20, 2024:

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with Dr. Lee!

I fly from Florida because I love Dr. Quatela so much !! He is an artist !!

Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2024:

We greatly appreciate your review and loyalty to Dr. Quatela! Thank you for sharing your experience!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2024:

Thank you for your review!

Great results, very happy!!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2023:

Thank you for your review!

Always top notch level of service 10 out of 10!

Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2024:

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2024:

Thank you for your review!

From the initial phone call all the way until after the procedure I felt and feel SO cared for. I received prompt answers to questions and concerns both before and after the procedure. You can put your worries aside, they are so professional. You are worth it! They made me feel like I deserved to look as good as I feel inside on the outside. I am a working mom and trust me when I say - you earned it! Best choice I made was to consult with Dr. Heather Lee. Excellence, professionalism, top notch medical care across the board. Will happily return.

Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2024:

Thank you for sharing about your experience! We are so thankful to hear about your journey and greatly appreciate your kind words! Thank you for recommending the Quatela Center and Dr. Lee!

Only a woman knows the mental, emotional, and physical changes that accompany the miracle of having children. In seeking a doctor to assist me in getting back what I had lost in my body, Dr. Amalfi exuded care, confidence and a level of hospitality that far exceeded my expectations. I am grateful that I had this extremely talented doctor and her team be a part of my journey from consult to surgery to post-op to the final result. Thank you, Dr. Amalfi, for your dedication to your craft and your clients. We are all so lucky.

Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2024:

Thank you so much for your open, kind review! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience and thank you for recommending Dr. Amalfi and our team at the Quatela Center!

Contact